Facebook tagged Flickr uploaded

I suggest to configure your default uploads visibility in Flickr as "Only you". After the pictures are uploaded, then you will decide if you let the rest of the world watching them.

by alfgut

Learn more

1 Users Enabled This Applet 1
works with
  • Flickr

Applet version ID 107142