Make an album of photos I'm tagged in on Facebook

When you're tagged in a photo by your friends, it sends the photo to an album on your profile called "Photos I'm Tagged In". This way, you never lose the photos if the other user removes it, etc.

by shekhar

Install 130

Applet version ID 1397