Photo content gets shared on social networks.

Whatever photos you save in a specific Dropbox folder gets sent out to your buffer queue. What's even better: the file name you save the photo as becomes the caption with a message automatically appended to the caption.

by crotchgear

Learn more

49 Users Enabled This Applet 49
works with
  • Buffer

Applet version ID 226874