Tagged in a photo on Facebook? Save it to your own album

Trigger Channel: Facebook You are tagged in a photo: This Trigger fires every time you are tagged you in a new photo. NOTE: Facebook privacy settings may block IFTTT’s access to some photos you are tagged in. Action Channel: Facebook Upload a photo from URL: This Action will upload a new photo, from the given URL, to a Facebook album you specify. If GR is tagged in a photo, then upload a photo from URL to GR’s photos.

by graajkumaar

Install 6