Turn off Wyze Camera(s) when Any Group Member Enters Area

Connect

When any group member enters a customizable area (e.g., Home), turn off any (or all) Wyze Camera(s).

If

Group Location icon
Any member enters an area

This trigger fires when any member of the Group enters an area.

Then

Wyze icon
Turn off device

This action will turn off your selected camera. The minimum firmware version required is v3.9.3.62 for v1 and v4.9.1.60 for v2.

Fewer details

Discover more time saving integrations for Group Location and Wyze