If you enter an area, disable recording on Circle

16
Connect

Every time you enter your selected area, recording will be disabled on Logitech Circle.

If

Location icon
You enter an area

This Trigger fires every time you enter an area you specify.

Then

Logitech Circle  icon
Disable recording

This action will disable recording [live view will still be accessible].

Fewer details

Explore more great ways to automate Location and Logitech Circle